Name Position Contact Email
Bibash Dhungana(Dipak)  Founder & Chairman  9801168461 

bibash@targetnepal.com

Ishwar Ghimire    Managing Director 9801168462 ishwar@targetnepal.com
Dipak Basnet  Executive Director 9801168463 dipak@targetnepal.com
Lile Bahadur Lamgod  
Finance Director 9801168460 lile@targetnepal.com
Mohammad Latif   Marketing Director 9801168464  mohammad@targetnepal.com
Surendra K.C.     
General Manager 9801168466 surendra@targetnepal.com
Devraj Tamang International Marketing Director (Uk)   devraj@targetnepal.com
Roman Adhikari Marketing Director   roman@targetnepal.com